Phone: 206-931-0825
Dana Consuelo
Certified Life Mastery Consultant

Welcome

   About Me
   Contact Me

Speaking Services

   Speaking
   Seminars & Workshops

Coaching Services

   Group Coaching
   Individual Coaching
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Keys to Mastering Your Results

The Power of Vision Workshop

Date pending

 

Are you ready to go deeper and find what's ready to bloom in you?

Is there sap rising in you wanting fuller expression?

Is now the time to make a significant change in your life? 

If you answered yes to any of these questions, I can help you. I will teach you 3 keys to help you make changes in your life. These tools you'll learn are essential for changing what may be holding you back and can help you take the next step in the direction of your dreams.

On Zoom

Date pending

4pm PT

5pm MT

6pm CT

7pm ET

On Zoom

This is a fun, interactive worshop where you will write a vision for what you would love. 

You'll learn: 3 Keys to mastering your results

  • How to create a vision for 2024 and beyond
  • How to befriend your fear when doubts and worries show up
  • How to decide for your dream and move forward

 

Friday, June 2nd, 2023

on ZOOM for 2.5 hours

4pm PT

5pm MT

6pm CT

7pm ET

Come join the fun, exploring your dreams and meet other dream builders!

 

 Register by clicking below:

www.DanaConsuelo.LifeMasteryConsultant.com/contact-me/ 

 

 

 

Welcome

   About Me
   Contact Me

Speaking Services

   Speaking
   Seminars & Workshops

Coaching Services

   Group Coaching
   Individual Coaching
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sample


A Video Message From
Mary Morrissey

Testimonial 

"I highly recommend studying this powerful Mary Morrissey class "Dreambuilder" with Dana Consuelo. Before Dana and the Dreambuilder program I was ready to give up on my dream of creating music. When I was younger I earned my living doing music. I had continued to play and write but for the past year many people I had thought highly of were very hurtful and discouraging of my talent. I began to believe it might be time to let music go. And that hurt my heart. Then Dana and the Dreambuilder program called. Perhaps I needed to take another look at my decision to quit. Perhaps there's another way. Dreambuilder gave me the exact tools I needed. Dana's skillful coaching and encouragement helped me to see differently and make a new course. I am absolutely grateful I had this opportunity to work with Dana."

Canda Lambert, Music Director of Unity Church of Tidewater Virginia Beach, Virginia. www.candalambert.com