Phone: 206-931-0825
Dana Consuelo
Certified Life Mastery Consultant

Welcome

   About Me
   Contact Me

Speaking Services

   Speaking
   Seminars & Workshops

Coaching Services

   Group Coaching
   Individual Coaching
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Take Your Next Big Step. Register for

 3 Keys to Mastering Success in 2022! 

(see below for the Prosperity Plus Program ll)

I believe we are all capable of far more than we realize. I believe we really can live a life we love living. In this workshop you will learn the first three principles of Dreambuilding: a proven, reliable, repeatable system that can help bring your dreams into reality.

You will learn three Master Principles successful people use to live a life they love living! You'll learn to design your Dream. You'll learn to Decide for your Dream and you'll learn to befriend your Fear. 

 Free 75 min. Workshop this Saturday December 11th 2021 10am PT/11am MT/Noon CT/1pm ET on ZOOM.

THIS IS ALSO THE PAGE TO REGISTER FOR THE PROSPERITY PLUS ll PROGRAM SPONSERED BY EVERETT UNITY THAT BEGINS TUESDAY JANUARY 4TH AT 6:30pm on Zoom. 

Please indicate which class you wish to register for in the comment section below. Thank you!

Name

Email

Phone

Comment/Request

Enter the Code you see below:


(Not Case Sensitive) - Change Code


Welcome

   About Me
   Contact Me

Speaking Services

   Speaking
   Seminars & Workshops

Coaching Services

   Group Coaching
   Individual Coaching
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sample


A Video Message From
Mary Morrissey

 

                                         Testimonial 

"I highly recommend studying this powerful Mary Morrissey class "Dreambuilder" with Dana Consuelo. Before Dana and the Dreambuilder program I was ready to give up on my dream of creating music. When I was younger I earned my living doing music. I had continued to play and write but for the past year many people I had thought highly of were very hurtful and discouraging of my talent. I began to believe it might be time to let music go. And that hurt my heart. Then Dana and the Dreambuilder program called. Perhaps I needed to take another look at my decision to quit. Perhaps there's another way. Dreambuilder gave me the exact tools I needed. Dana's skillful coaching and encouragement helped me to see differently and make a new course. I am absolutely grateful I had this opportunity to work with Dana."

Canda Lambert, Music Director of Unity Church of Tidewater Virginia Beach, Virginia. www.candalambert.com